New Order – Tutti Frutti (2016)


‘Tutti Frutti’ is taken from New Order’s Music Complete, out now on Mute.
Video directed by Tom Haines:


New Order – 1963 (1995)


“1963” is a track by English rock group New Order. It was originally released as a B-side to “True Faith” in 1987 and appeared on the Substance compilation of the same year. It was then released as a single in January 1995, in a radio mix by Arthur Baker.

“1963”‘s B-sides were all remixes of the title track or songs previously released.

New Order – Restless (2015)

maxresdefault (54)

Restless – The official video
Directed/Produced by NYSU

Pre-Order Music Complete & get an instant download of ‘Restless’:
iTunes –
Amazon (US only) –

Download / Stream ‘Restless’ here:
Amazon –
Apple Music –
Google Play –
Spotify –

Music Complete: CD, Double LP (limited edition clear vinyl or standard black), MP3, Hi-Def Audio plus 8 x Vinyl Box Set available from the band’s store:

European Tour Dates: November 2015. Access tickets and packages:

Restless – The Video Coming Soon #FeelSoRestless #MusicComplete

A post shared by New Order (@neworderofficial) on

Icky Blossoms – Cycle (2012)

Since the dawn of history, or the early ’80s anyway, humans have enjoyed the combination of dramatic synthesizers, danceable drums, and yearning pop melodies. On their darkly stylish self-titled debut, Omaha trio Icky Blossoms, aided by producer Dave Sitek of TV on the Radio, have created an album of sharp mechanical grooves and romantic attitude. Tracks like the sinister “Sex to the Devil” and throbbing “Heat Lightning” owe much to the catchy, downcast grandeur of Depeche Mode and New Order (and might remind you in places of newer bands like Cold Cave), but cast their own sensual shadows. Icky Blossoms was released July 17, 2012 on Saddle Creek. [Source]