Tears For Fears – I Love You But I’m Lost (2017)

Scroll down to content

Rule the World – The Greatest Hits is a compilation album by the British pop/rock band Tears for Fears, released in 2017 by Virgin EMI, part of Universal Music.

The compilation contains fourteen Top 40 hits, taken from each of the band’s first six studio albums, and two new songs; “I Love You But I’m Lost” (co-written by the band with Dan Smith of Bastille) and “Stay”.

The album debuted at no.12 in the UK, becoming the band’s sixth UK top 20 album.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: