Sweet – Turn It Down (1974)

Brian Connolly – lead vocals
Andy Scott – guitar, synthesizer, vocals
Steve Priest – bass, vocals
Mick Tucker – drums, percussion, vocals
“”Turn It Down”” was originally featured on the 1974 „Desolation Boulevard”” album.
The recording was produced by Mike Chapman in association with Nicky Chinn for Chinebridge.
The song was written by Mike Chapman and Nicky Chinn.
Single Chart Positions:
Denmark: 2
Germany: 4
Norway: 4
Finland: 10
Sweden: 10

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: