The Mission – MET-AMOR-PHOSIS (2016)

Scroll down to content

hqdefault (9)

The amazing first single from the album, “Another Fall From Grace”.
MET-AMOR-PHOSIS is available from 2nd September 2016 on digital format.

Music: Hussey, Feat: Ville Valo ( HIM)
Produced By Wayne Hussey and Tim Palmer
Mixed by Tim Palmer
Mastered by James Bacon
Video: Loki Films (
Performer: Shelly D’Inferno

“ANOTHER FALL FROM GRACE” is available in Deluxe CD and Vinyl formats from 30 September 2016:
DELUXE CD (2 x CD, 1 x DVD) (EWSR020) features 12 tracks
VINYL (EWSRLP007) features 8 tracks with a link to download the full digital album

For more information visit and to keep up-to-date on releases and tour dates visit:

Eyes Wide Shut is a division of Anger Management

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: