U2 – Every Breaking Wave (2015)

Scroll down to content

maxresdefault (4)

A short music film for U2’s ‘Every Breaking Wave’. Also featuring ‘The Troubles’ by U2 and ‘Alternative Ulster’ by Stiff Little Fingers.

Writer/Director: Aoife McArdle
Executive Producers: Sally Campbell, Tim Nash, Tash Tan
Producers: Nick Goldsmith, Chris Martin
U2 Creative Director: Jefferson Hack
Lead Cast: Josh Thompson, Emily Lamey, Jay Andrews, Rory McDonald-Watson, Oran French, Corey McKinlay, Aaron Lynch, Alan Gildea, Seamus O Hara Nicole Kearny
Casting Director: Leanne Flinn
DP: Steve Annis
Steadicam Op: Derek Walker
Production Designer: Gillian Deveney
Locations Manager: Richard Glenholmes
Costume Designer: Maggie Donnelly
Make-up Artist: Shelley Blair
1st ADs: Amanda Black, Paul George
Editor: Dan Sherwen at Final Cut
Sound Design: Patch Rowland at Final Cut
Colourist: Simon Bourne at Framestore
Digital Effects Artist: Darran Nicholson at Framestore
Production Company: Somesuch
Creative Agency: MAD London
Record Label: Island Records

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: